California Walks
1904 Franklin St, Ste 709
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 292-4435
Email: info@californiawalks.org
Fax: (510) 292-4436
Tony Dang
Executive Director
Based in Oakland
Phone: (510) 507-4943
Email: tony@californiawalks.org
Jaime Fearer, AICP
Deputy Director
Based in San José
Phone: (408) 693-0602
Email: jaime@californiawalks.org
Wendy Alfsen
Senior Director
Based in Oakland
Phone: (510) 684-5705
Email: wendy@californiawalks.org
Caro Jauregui
Senior Manager, Policy & Programs
Based in Los Angeles County
Phone: (323) 605-5220
Email: caro@californiawalks.org
Miha Tomuta
Community Engagement Manager
Based in Orange County
Phone: (714) 742-0741
Email: miha@californiawalks.org
Wendy Ortiz
Community Engagement Coordinator
Based in Orange County
Phone: (714) 742-2295
Email: wendy.ortiz@californiawalks.org
Austin T.D. Hall
Central Valley Policy Manager
Based in Fresno
Phone: (661) 912-1406
Email: austin@californiawalks.org